For nearly four months the Swiss/Japanese musician Yukio Elien Lanz poured his heart and soul into composing and recording the musical score of the documentary film “Negative: Nothing”. Also part of the compilation is the Swiss/Japanese electro pop duo Tim & Puma Mimi who contributed with passion to the soundtrack.

By purchasing this soundtrack you are directly supporting the musicians. Furthermore a part of the revenue will be donated to the Hatachi Fund to support the children affected by the tsunami and the earthquake in Japan. Thomas Köhler will donate his entire share as a fellow composer of the song “Still Walking” to the Hatachi Fund.

The transactions of the donations will take place at the end of the year. You can find out more about the Hatachi Fund here:

Soundtrack Medley

Video “Still Walking”

Music: Yukio Elien Lanz, Tim & Puma Mimi & Thomas Köhler
Video: Stephan Knüsel, Jan Knüsel

Buy and Download the Soundtrack

After your purchase has been processed, you will receive a link by email where you will be able to instantly download the soundtrack (mp3 format, approx. 60MB).

CHF 25.00

All transactions are performed securely by PayPal and Asienspiegel GmbH.
A PayPal account is not required to purchase the soundtrack.
All purchases are final, no returns.
To inquire about payments via bank transfer, please contact us at:


  1. Walking for Japan – 3:56
  2. Okiagari Kobōshi – 1:15
  3. Devastation – 2:50
  4. Sadness – 1:06
  5. Recollections – 1:20
  6. The Plan – 1:09
  7. Slideshow – 1:02
  8. Tribute to Bashō – 3:24
  9. Negative: Nothing – 2:25
  10. Solitude – 1:30
  11. Time is Passing – 1:33
  12. The Arrival – 1:40
  13. Remembering March – 3:07
  14. Still Walking [Yukio Elien Lanz / Thomas Köhler / Tim & Puma Mimi] – 2:55
  15. Perspective [Tim & Puma Mimi] – 3:41